Brookhaven School District

Skip to main content

Tennis

Ole Brook Tennis 2019

 

DATE

 

OPPONENT

TIME

LOCATION

Thursday, Feb. 28

Lawrence County

4:00

Atwood Park - Monticello

Friday, Mar. 1

 

Clinton

3:30

Clinton High School

Tuesday, Mar. 5

 

Natchez

4:00

Duncan Park

Natchez

Thursday, Mar. 7

 

North Pike

4:00

Brookhill

Monday, Mar. 18

 

Wesson

4:00

Co-Lin

Tuesday, Mar. 19

 

Warren Central

4:00

Brookhill

Friday, Mar. 22

 

Forest Hill

4:00

Brookhill

Tuesday, Mar. 26

 

Brandon

3:30

Brandon

Thursday, Mar. 28

Wingfield

4:30

Tennis Center South

 

Friday, Mar. 29

 

Pearl

4:00

Brookhill

Saturday, Mar. 30

 

Round Robin Tourney

10:00

NE Jones

Tuesday, Apr. 2

 

West Jones

3:30

West Jones

Tuesday, Apr. 9

Individual District Tourney

8:30

Brookhill

 

TBA

April 10-15

1st Round Playoffs

TBA

TBA

TBA

April 15-18

2nd Round Playoffs

TBA

TBA

TBA

April 17-22

3rd Round Playoffs

TBA

TBA

Friday, Apr. 26

 

Team State Finals

TBA

TBA

April 29-30

Individual State Tourney

TBA

TBA