Brookhaven School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Tennis

Ole Brook Tennis 2021

Date

Opponent

Time

Location

Saturday, Feb.13

MHSAA Pre-Season Warm-Up Tourney

TBA

RTC

 

Tues., Feb. 22

Oak Grove

4:00

Tatum Park

 

Thurs., Feb. 25

Germantown 

3:30

RTC

Tues., Mar. 2

Warren Central

3:30

Vicksburg

 

Thurs., Mar. 4

Natchez

4:00

Home

 

Sat., Mar. 6

Newton

Stone

10:00

11:30

Jones College

Mon., Mar. 15

Wesson

4:00

Co-Lin

 

Thurs., Mar. 18

North Pike

4:00

Home

 

Mon., Mar. 22

Clinton

4:00

Home

 

Thurs., Mar. 25

Pearl

4:00

Home

 

Sat., Mar. 27

Lawrence County

NE Jones

TBA

Home

 

Mon., Mar. 29

Brandon

 

4:00

Home

Thurs., April 1

Vicksburg High School

4:00

Home

 

Tues., Apr. 6

District Individual Tourney

8:30

Home

Thur., Apr. 12

 

1st Round Playoffs

TBA

TBA

 

By Apr. 15

2nd Round Playoffs

TBA

TBA

 

By Apr. 19

3rd Round Playoffs

South State Final

TBA

TBA

Thurs., Apr. 22

Team State

TBA

TBA

 

Mon.-Wed.,

Apr. 26-28

 

Individual

State Tourney

TBA

TBA