Brookhaven School District

Skip to main content

Basketball

 
 
 
Brookhaven High School

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

TIME

# OF GAMES

October 27

TBA

@ RIDGELAND

TBA

4 HALVES

November 3

TENSAS HIGH (LA)

@ JEFFERSON COUNTY

2:00

2

November 8

BRANDON

@ BRANDON

4:00

4

November 15

LOYD STAR

@ LOYD STAR

5:00

3

November 16

MCCOMB

BHS

5:00

3

 

November 19-20

LAWRENCE COUNTY TOURNEY

 

@ LAWRENCE COUNTY

 

TBA

2 GAMES PER DAY

November 27

FRANKLIN COUNTY

@ FRANKLIN COUNTY

5:00

3

November 30

NORTH PIKE

@ NORTH PIKE

5:00

3

December 4

TERRY

BHS

4:00

4

December 7

WILKINSON COUNTY

@ WILKINSON COUNTY

5:00

3

 

December 8

 

CANCER BENEFIT

 

@ PEARL HIGH

 

3:00

GIRLS ONLY

December 11

TYLERTOWN

@ TYLERTOWN

5:00

3

December 14

LAWRENCE COUNTY

BHS

5:00

3

December 18

LOYD STAR

BHS

5:00

3

December 21

WARREN CENTRAL

@ WARREN CENTRAL

4:00

4

December 28-29

TBA

@ MCCOMB

TBA

2 PER DAY

January 4

NATCHEZ

@ NATCHEZ #

5:00

3

January 8

JEFFERSON COUNTY

BHS

6:00

2

January 11

FOREST HILL

@ FOREST HILL #

6:00

2

January 18

WINGFIELD

@ WINGFIELD #

6:00

2

January 22

FOREST HILL

BHS #

6:00

2

January 25

NATCHEZ

BHS #

5:00

3

January 29

NORTH PIKE

BHS

5:00

3

February 1

SOUTH JONES

BHS

6:00

2

February 5

WINGFIELD

BHS #

6:00

2

February 8

VICKSBURG

BHS

5:00

3

 

 

 

AJH 2018-2019 BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

DATE

OPPONENT

LOCATION

Time (5 pm – 6 pm – 7pm)

Thurs., Nov. 1

North Pike

North Pike

7th  Girls / 8th  Girls/ 8th Boys

Mon., Nov. 5

Tylertown

Tylertown

7th Boys /8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Thurs., Nov. 8

South Pike

Brookhaven (AJH)

7th Girls/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Mon., Nov. 12

McComb

McComb

7th Boys/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Thurs., Nov. 15

Franklin Co

Franklin Co

7th Girls/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Mon., Nov. 26

OPEN

 

7th Boys/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Thurs., Nov. 29

Lawrence Co

Lawrence Co

7th Girls/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Mon., Dec. 3

North Pike

Brookhaven (AJH)

7th Boys/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Thurs., Dec. 6

 

 

7th Girls/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Mon., Dec. 10

South Pike

South Pike

7th Boys/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Thurs., Dec. 13

McComb

Brookhaven (AJH)

7th Girls/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Mon., Dec. 17

Tylertown

Brookhaven (AJH)

7th Girls/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Thurs., Jan. 10

Franklin Co

Brookhaven (AJH)

7th Boys/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Mon., Jan 14

Open

 

7th Boys/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

Thurs., Jan. 17

Lawrence Co

Brookhaven (AJH)

7th Boys/ 8th Girls/ 8th Boys

 

3 Games per Night

5:00 7th Grade Girls or 7th Grade Boys

6:00 8th Girls

7:00 8th Boys