Brookhaven School District

Skip to main content

Baseball

2019 BHS Baseball Schedule

Date/Time

Opponent

JV/V

Site

Sat., Feb. 09 @ 12 pm

Red vs. Blue

V

Home

Sat., Feb. 16

 11:30

  2:30  

PRCC (Jamboree)

             St. Stanislaus

East Central H S

 

V

 

Away 

 

Fri., Feb. 22 * 6 pm

McComb

V

Away

Tues., Feb. 26 * 5 & 7 pm

Oak Grove

JV/V

Away

 

Thurs., Feb. 28 @ 4pm

                           @7 pm

        Fri., Mar 1 @ 3 pm

         Sat., Mar 2 @ 10 am

Trey Altick Tourney

Haughton

Greenbrier, AR

U-High, LA

Vilonia, AR

 

 

V

 

Monroe, LA   

Mon., Mar. 4 * 5 pm

Columbia

JV

Away

Tues., Mar. 5 * 5 & 7 pm

Tylertown 

JV/V 

Home

Thurs., Mar. 7 * 5 & 7 pm 

Tylertown

JV/V

Away 

Tues. Mar. 12 * 4 pm

Loyd Star @ Lawrence Co.

V

Away

Thurs., Mar. 14 * 4 & 6 pm 

Petal  

JV/V 

Home 

Sat., Mar. 16 * 4 & 6 pm

Wesson

JV/V 

Home

Mon., Mar. 18 * 5 pm

Florence

JV

Away

Tues., Mar. 19 * 6 pm

Wingfield

Away 

Fri., Mar. 22 * 5 & 7 pm

Wingfield (DH)

V

Home

Sat., Mar. 23 * 11am & 1 pm 

Petal 

JV/V 

Away 

Tues., Mar. 26 * 6 pm 

Natchez 

Away

Thurs., Mar. 28 * 6 pm

Natchez

Home 

Mon., Apr. 1 * 5 pm

Florence 

JV

Home 

Tues., Apr. 2 *  6 pm

Forest Hill

V

Away

Fri.., Apr. 5 * 5 & 7 pm

Forest Hill (DH) Sr. Night

V

Home

Sat., Apr. 6 * 11am & 1pm

N W Rankin

V

Away

Mon., Apr. 8 * 5pm & 7pm

Madison Central

JV/V

Home

Fri., Apr. 12 * 6pm

Natchez

V

Away

Sat., Apr. 13 11am & 1 pm

Pearl River Central

JV/V

Home

Mon., Apr. 15* 5 pm & 7pm

Lawrence Co

JV/V

Home

 

 

 

2019 AJH BASEBALL SCHEDULE

Date

Opponent

Site

Time

Monday, February 25

Lawrence Co. (DH)

Away

5 & 7 pm

Thursday, February 28

Florence (DH)

Home

5  & 7 pm

Monday, March 4

Franklin (DH)

Home

5  & 7 pm

Monday, March 18

Lawrence Co. (DH)

Home

5 & 7 pm

Thursday, March 21

Richland (DH)

Away

5 & 7 pm

Monday, April 8

Terry (DH)

Away

5 & 7 pm

Thursday, April 11

Terry (DH)

Home

5 & 7 pm